Twenty-Nine Acres and 450 Trucks: The Asset Class Nobody Writes About

Updated: Aug 20
Line of semi trucks parked at a travel center, the format most US truck parking sits in
America is short on truck parking. Washington has started paying for it. The private market still will not build it, and the arithmetic explaining why is more interesting than the shortage itself.
At Exit 9 on the Indiana Toll Road, where Interstate 80 and Interstate 94 run together through Gary, there is a piece of commercial real estate that almost nobody in commercial real estate thinks about.
The Petro Stopping Center occupies 29 acres. Twenty-three of them are developed. It holds 450 truck parking spaces, 62 car spaces, 16 diesel lanes with bulk diesel exhaust fluid at every position, and 12 gasoline positions. The building runs more than 46,000 square feet and contains an Iron Skillet restaurant, a Taco Bell, a Pizza Hut, an eight-bay truck service shop, 15 showers, a laundry, a fitness room and a movie room. There is a certified truck scale. TravelCenters of America bought the site in May 2011, spent roughly 20 million dollars, and opened it on May 28, 2013. At the time it was the thirteenth location in the company's network with more than 400 truck spaces.
Twenty-nine acres. For comparison, a typical suburban grocery-anchored strip center sits on about ten.
Now hold that image against the thing most developers picture when someone says fuel site. A gas station with a convenience store occupies two to four acres. It has a canopy, six to twelve fueling positions, a 3,000 to 5,000 square foot building and a parking lot. It is a small-format retail box with a fuel island attached, and the design problems it presents are ordinary ones.
These are not the same asset class. They are not even the same design discipline. One is retail. The other is a freight facility that happens to sell fuel, and it triggers a completely different set of engineering, environmental and entitlement problems. That distinction is worth establishing carefully, because almost every piece of published guidance treats them as a continuum when they are not.
And there is a second thing worth establishing. The country needs more of these, urgently and by federal measurement, and the industry that owns 87 percent of the supply has told the government in writing that it does not intend to build them.
What the federal government actually counted
The canonical measurement is the Jason's Law Truck Parking Survey and Assessment, conducted by the Federal Highway Administration. The most recent complete edition was released in December 2019. There is no completed successor, though the agency signaled an intent to update around 2023 and 2024, which means the national supply figures everyone quotes are now more than six years old. Say that out loud when you use them.
What the 2019 assessment found:
Roughly 313,000 truck parking spaces exist nationally. About 40,000 are public, at rest areas and welcome centers. About 273,000 are private, at truck stops and travel centers. Between 2014 and 2019, public spaces grew about 6 percent and private spaces about 11 percent.
More than 87 percent of identified truck parking sits on private property. The average private truck stop has 143 spaces.
Thirty states reported shortages at public rest areas. Sixteen reported shortages at private truck stops. Thirty-seven of 51 state transportation departments, or 72.5 percent, said they have a truck parking problem.
The ratio most often cited is roughly one truck parking space for every 11 trucks on the road.
Two figures in this space get quoted loosely, and both deserve care.
The first concerns how many drivers struggle to park. You will frequently see 98 percent. That number comes from American Trucking Associations and Department of Transportation framing, and it says that 98 percent of truck drivers regularly experience problems locating safe parking. The Federal Highway Administration's own 2022 Truck Parking Development Handbook, describing the same 2019 survey, states that more than 75 percent of drivers reported regularly experiencing problems finding safe parking. The survey sampled 11,696 drivers, a 43 percent increase over the 2014 round. Both figures are defensible. They use different phrasing and different populations, and they should not be presented as the same statistic.
The second concerns lost income. The American Transportation Research Institute published a Truck Parking Diary in December 2016, based on 148 driver diaries covering 4,700 unique parking stops. It found drivers lose about 56 minutes a day of revenue-earning drive time either searching for parking or stopping early to secure a space, which it translated to roughly 9,300 lost revenue miles a year and 4,600 dollars in lost annual wages. That 4,600 has been restated upward repeatedly since. By 2025 it appeared as 5,600. The ATA now cites 6,813. The underlying study is still the 2016 diary. Present it as an escalating range anchored to a decade-old sample, not as a current measured value.
The law is named for Jason Rivenburg, who was murdered on March 5, 2009 at an abandoned South Carolina gas station after failing to find safe parking. The Federal Highway Administration links undesignated parking on ramps and shoulders both to crashes and to the maintenance cost of repairing shoulders and ramps. A national count of crashes attributable to the parking shortage is not published, which is its own kind of finding.
Washington finally started paying
For most of a decade the federal response was studies and coalitions. That changed recently, and unevenly.
The Truck Parking Safety Improvement Act was reintroduced in the 119th Congress as H.R.1659, led by Representative Mike Bost of Illinois with Representatives Craig, Stauber, Carbajal and two dozen others, alongside companion legislation S.1034 from Senators Cynthia Lummis of Wyoming and Mark Kelly of Arizona. It would authorize 755 million dollars in competitive grants over roughly four to five years, for building parking and for converting weigh stations and rest areas. It is stalled in committee. So was its predecessor, H.R.6104, which died there.
The money arrived anyway, through appropriations rather than authorization. The Consolidated Appropriations Act of 2026 dedicated a 200 million dollar line item solely to truck parking, which the Owner-Operator Independent Drivers Association described as the first time Congress had line-itemed such a substantial amount for the purpose. Another 200 million is earmarked for 2027. Separately, Transportation Secretary Sean Duffy said the department had delivered more than 360 million dollars for truck parking since April 2025, including a 62 million dollar BUILD grant investment, with a further 200 million round under review and applications due July 15, 2026.
The largest single award predates that. In January 2024, an INFRA grant round put more than 275 million dollars into parking, headlined by 180 million dollars to Florida to add 917 truck parking spaces along the Interstate 4 corridor across Volusia, Seminole and Osceola counties. Missouri received 92 million for Interstate 70. Wisconsin received 8 million to expand a rest area on Interstate 90 at Sparta from 16 spaces to 70. Washington, Oregon and California shared 12 million for a parking information system covering 54 facilities on Interstate 5.
The Florida context explains why that award was so large. In 2021 the state found that a 75-mile stretch of Interstate 4 had 36 truck parking spaces and needed roughly 750, a figure projected to reach 883 by 2040. Thirty-six.
Alongside construction, several states have invested in telling drivers where the empty spaces are. The flagship is the Mid America Association of State Transportation Officials system branded Trucks Park Here, deployed across Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio and Wisconsin, led by Kansas, and monitoring about 150 sites along Interstates 70, 75, 80 and 94. It was funded by a TIGER grant, with the total project cost reported variously at 25, 29 and 31 million dollars depending on source, and projected 403 million dollars in life-of-project benefits against a benefit-cost ratio of 4.27. Wisconsin's own system monitors 553 stalls across 12 rest areas along 250 miles. Similar deployments exist on the Interstate 10 and Interstate 5 corridors.
Information systems are cheap relative to pavement, and they raise effective utilization without adding a single space. They are also, notably, the only intervention in this whole picture that anyone can deploy quickly.
The arithmetic that stops everyone
Here is the finding that reframes the shortage, and it is not complicated.
A truck parking space is not a revenue-generating asset. It is a customer acquisition cost.
Start with what it costs. Private truck parking runs roughly 10,000 to 50,000 dollars per space to build. For comparison, ordinary surface car parking runs 1,500 to 10,000. Truck stalls cost more because they are larger, because loaded rigs demand thicker pavement, and because lighting, drainage and spill containment scale with the paved area. A basic truck lot can cost well over 500,000 dollars, and over a million with amenities.
Public projects cost far more. Florida's award works out to about 196,000 dollars per space including land. The first facility to break ground, roughly 132 spaces in Seminole County near Sanford, costs about 60 million dollars including land, which is about 454,000 dollars per space. The spread is driven by land, by public procurement premiums, since design-bid-build typically runs 40 to 60 percent more and takes twice as long as design-build, and by stormwater, utilities and buildings.
Now consider what a space earns.
Historically, nothing. The business model gives parking away and monetizes it through diesel, food, showers and repairs. The parked truck is not the customer. The parked driver walking inside is. That model is confirmed from an unusual direction: when BP acquired TravelCenters of America, disclosures noted that roughly 70 percent of TA's total gross margin came from convenience and services rather than fuel, nearly double BP's global convenience gross margin. The land under a parked truck is a funnel, not a profit center.
Reservation programs have started to change that at the margin. Pilot Flying J now offers reserved spaces at more than 400 of roughly 750 sites, five to ten per site, amounting to about 5 percent of its roughly 70,000 total spaces, and the company states these were added rather than converted from free parking. TA and Petro sites have gone further, with drivers reporting 50 to 70 percent reserved at some locations, priced around 13 to 18 dollars a night depending on lead time. Love's, historically committed to free parking, has begun piloting reservations. Third-party platforms take a different route entirely, monetizing land somebody already owns rather than building any: Truck Parking Club lists more than 5,000 locations and 80,000 reservable spaces across 49 states, and plans to double by the end of 2026.
Run the numbers on a reserved stall.
Private build | Public build (Florida I-4) | Public build (Seminole County) | |
Cost per space | $10,000 to $50,000 | ~$196,000 incl. land | ~$454,000 incl. land |
Gross revenue per space per year at $15 to $18 per night, full occupancy | $5,475 to $6,570 | $5,475 to $6,570 | $5,475 to $6,570 |
Years to recover build cost, before operating costs | 2 to 9 | ~30 to 36 | ~69 to 83 |
Those recovery periods assume every stall is reserved and paid for every single night of the year, which no facility achieves. They exclude land carry, pavement maintenance, lighting, insurance, snow removal and property tax. And driver reaction to paid parking has been openly hostile, which caps how far pricing can move.
So the honest version is this. Even at the top of the private cost range, a stall might pay back in under a decade under heroic assumptions. Realistically it does not pay back on parking revenue at all. It pays back only if the truck buys diesel, and the free spaces are already capturing that.
Which is why, when the Federal Highway Administration asked, 79 percent of truck stop operators said they do not plan to add truck parking, while simultaneously reporting overnight capacity above 100 percent on weekdays and from May through October.
That is not indifference. It is arithmetic. The operators are full, they know they are full, and adding capacity does not clear their hurdle rate because the incremental margin was already being captured by the spaces they have. Meanwhile the same acre earns considerably more as fuel frontage, as a quick-service pad, as industrial, or sold outright.
The market is behaving rationally and the outcome is a national shortage. Those two facts are not in tension. They are the same fact.
What the site program actually looks like
If you are going to build one anyway, or evaluate one, the physical program is unlike anything else in highway commercial.
Site | Acres | Truck spaces | Car spaces | Diesel lanes | Building |
Petro, Gary, Indiana | 29 (23 developed) | 450 | 62 | 16 | 46,000+ sq ft |
TA network average | ~25 | ~200 | not stated | not stated | varies |
Petro, Raphine, Virginia | not stated | ~900 projected | not stated | not stated | varies |
Regional Petro-branded plaza | not stated | 312 total parking | included | not stated | varies |
Enmarket, Harleyville, South Carolina | not stated | 50 | not stated | not stated | varies |
NATSO minimum definition | not stated | 15 | not stated | diesel required | one shower minimum |
The range is the point. A travel center is not a template. The National Association of Truck Stop Operators defines a truck stop as any site with at least 15 truck parking spaces, at least one shower and diesel for sale, which puts the entry point at something a single operator can run. At the other end, TA's Petro at Raphine on Interstate 81, acquired in 2022 for 45 million dollars together with a second site, was projected to reach roughly 900 spaces after adding 170, which would make it among the largest in the country.
For contrast, look at Buc-ee's, which is frequently and wrongly discussed as a truck stop. The company states plainly that its parking lots and driveways are not designed to accommodate tractor-trailers, and it does not permit truck traffic beyond deliveries. Its Luling, Texas flagship opened in June 2024 at 75,593 square feet with 120 fueling positions, roughly 60 two-sided islands. Sevierville, Tennessee runs about 74,000 square feet with 120 positions on a 200-acre development. That is an enormous passenger-vehicle retail format, and it is a different building, a different circulation problem and a different customer. It belongs in this article only as the thing a travel center is not.
The geometry. The design vehicle is the AASHTO WB-67, a 73-foot tractor-trailer combination. Its outside turning radius is commonly about 45 feet by design and 45 to 55 feet in practice, and end-of-row turnarounds need a 60-foot outer radius at minimum, 80 preferred.
Truck stalls run 12 to 15 feet wide, with 12 the floor and 14 to 15 preferred, and 55 to 75 feet long depending on whether the stall accommodates a trailer or a full combination. Allow about 100 feet of backing clearance behind back-in stalls. Drive aisles want 24 feet minimum for one-way movement and 30 preferred, 40 minimum for two-way and 50 preferred.
Layout choice is a real trade-off with a clear winner. Pull-through stalls are strongly preferred over back-in, because a driver leaves forward rather than reversing into live traffic. The federal handbook details herringbone drive-through angled layouts as the efficient middle ground. Angled configurations between 30 and 60 degrees use roughly 65 to 70 percent of area effectively while making backing manageable. Perpendicular layouts at 90 degrees pack the most trucks per acre and demand both the widest aisles and the most driver skill.
Diesel lanes are pull-through with bulk diesel exhaust fluid at the pump, under canopies with at least 14 feet of vertical clearance, and truck and passenger fueling are physically separated. A certified truck scale is close to universal at flagship sites and requires its own pull-through pad with approach and departure tangents. Throughout, truck movements are kept away from car and pedestrian paths, and away from any adjacent residential property line.
The heuristic worth carrying. A truck stall's raw footprint at 12 by 75 feet is about 900 square feet. Add roughly 30 percent for circulation and turning, 10 percent for staging and queuing, and 7 percent for support. All in, a stall consumes something like 1,300 to 1,500 square feet of site.
That is the arithmetic that turns 450 spaces, plus buildings, fuel islands and a scale, into 29 acres. And it is why impervious coverage on these sites runs very high, with one Georgia regional impact review estimating roughly 75 percent.
Getting permission is harder than getting financing
Across American jurisdictions, the travel center is rarely permitted by right. It is almost always a conditional use, special exception or special use permit, confined to specific industrial or highway commercial districts, and frequently gated by quantitative thresholds. A representative industrial-zone ordinance permits truck stops or motor freight terminals by conditional use subject to a minimum of 300 feet of road frontage, plus hazardous materials storage requirements and an emergency response plan.
But the single most useful entitlement lesson in this asset class comes from a Utah Property Rights Ombudsman advisory opinion.
A city's zoning ordinance did not list truck stop as an allowed conditional use. It did allow fuel sales. It allowed convenience stores. It allowed restaurants. It allowed truck washes. Every component of a truck stop was individually permitted in the district.
The opinion held that the truck stop could not be approved anyway, reasoning that a truck stop is more than just a combination of uses.
Read that as a design and diligence instruction, not a legal curiosity. Component-by-component permissibility does not equal use permissibility. A zoning analysis that walks through each element of the program and finds each one allowed can be entirely correct and entirely useless. If the ordinance does not name the use, you are seeking a text amendment or a variance, and you should know that before the land is under contract, not after.
The rest of the entitlement picture is buffers and conditions. La Porte, Texas restricts truck stops to Business Industrial districts on three named truck routes. Conditional use approvals routinely attach obscuring fences or greenbelts screening the site from residential, lighting cutoffs, idling and noise controls, hours restrictions and screening requirements. Anti-idling rules, typically three to five minutes in California and several Northeast states, shape where sleeper and refrigerated trucks can legally stage and quietly push demand toward electrified parking.
Signage is its own negotiation. Interstate-adjacent sites need visibility from highway speed, and Buc-ee's in Mansfield, Ohio sought a 100-foot pylon as part of its conditional use permit on a parcel of more than 35 acres, with underground tanks set more than 750 feet from any property line or residence. It was approved only after conditions covering buffering and roundabout access.
And sometimes the answer is simply no. In Marshall County, Mississippi, at the junction of Interstate 269 and Highway 302, the Board of Supervisors rescinded a prior approval and then denied a special exception for a 25-acre travel center comprising a fueling station, hotel and restaurants, following resident opposition and a conflict with newly adopted zoning.
Access is frequently the gating engineering constraint rather than zoning itself. High truck volume sites require state transportation department driveway and access permits and interchange spacing analysis, and typically dedicated turn lanes, acceleration and deceleration lanes, and sometimes roundabouts. Federal guidance recommends incorporating truck parking into traffic impact assessments, which most jurisdictions do not currently require and probably should.
What the ground and the grid demand
The environmental compliance load on a 25-acre fueling site determines developable area and often determines whether a parcel works at all.
Tanks. The Environmental Protection Agency's 2015 underground storage tank rule took effect in October 2015 with compliance deadlines running through October 2018. It requires release detection, spill and overfill prevention, secondary and under-dispenser containment, periodic testing of spill prevention equipment and containment sumps, overfill prevention inspection at least every three years, and reporting within 24 hours of any petroleum release above 25 gallons or any release causing a sheen.
Spill containment above ground. The separate Spill Prevention, Control and Countermeasure rule applies to facilities with more than 1,320 gallons of aggregate aboveground oil storage where discharge to navigable waters is reasonably possible. Buried tanks regulated under the underground tank rule are generally exempt. So a travel center is usually outside the rule for its fuel tanks and then falls inside it through the aboveground used-oil tanks serving the truck service bays, at which point transfer areas need secondary containment. Coalescing-plate oil and water separators handle small fueling and maintenance drainage areas; drainage areas above roughly two acres typically require API separators.
Stormwater. A construction stormwater permit is triggered at one acre of disturbance. A 20 to 30 acre travel center is far past that. Because these sites approach 75 percent impervious, detention and retention consume genuine acreage and frequently set the minimum viable parcel size. Two permit cycles are in flux and worth checking at design: the 2022 construction general permit expires in February 2027 with a successor proposed but not final, and the 2021 multi-sector industrial permit expired or is expiring in February 2026, also with a successor pending.
Wastewater, which is the constraint developers miss most often. Travel center effluent is high strength, running 500 to 1,800 milligrams per liter of biochemical oxygen demand against 200 to 300 for ordinary domestic wastewater, because of round-the-clock food service, driver showers and heavy restroom traffic. A mid to large site generates something on the order of 5,000 to 20,000 gallons a day, a vendor-sourced range that should be treated as directional. Where municipal sewer is not available, this forces an onsite package treatment plant rather than a conventional septic system.
A concrete example makes the point. TA's Redding, California travel center operates under a California Regional Water Quality Control Board order permitting about 16,000 gallons a day to an onsite package extended-aeration treatment plant with 40,000 gallons of design capacity, discharging to a leachfield. That is a small municipal utility, sitting on a retail site, engineered around showers and a restaurant.
Environmental constraints have killed and delayed real projects. A travel center proposed at Interstate 81 Exit 39 in Smyth County, Virginia hit wetlands on the parcel, requiring a state water protection permit and pushing groundbreaking to spring 2024 at the earliest. A fueling station proposed by R&L Carriers in Polk County, Florida was denied after being sited on wetlands and floodplain inside a wildlife corridor near a 25 million dollar interstate wildlife crossing. A 28.97-acre truck stop in Tehama County, California required a mitigated negative declaration under state environmental law before approval.
The grid, which is a space reservation problem before it is an energy problem. Federal charging policy has been unusually turbulent. The National Electric Vehicle Infrastructure program, carrying 5 billion dollars through fiscal 2026 from the 2021 infrastructure law, was suspended by the Federal Highway Administration on February 6, 2025, rescinding the prior guidance and pausing new state obligations, leaving somewhere between 885 million and 1.5 billion dollars in limbo. New interim guidance issued August 11, 2025 required states to file fresh deployment plans by September 10 and added flexibility, including for medium and heavy duty freight charging once light duty buildout is addressed. A federal court then ruled the 2025 freeze illegal in a decision reported in late January 2026, restoring access to allocated funds. In the same window, the fiscal 2026 budget process rescinded roughly 503 million dollars across 30 states and territories and shifted about 879 million into other programs.
Four significant status changes inside twelve months. Verify before relying on any of it.
What matters for site planning is simpler and more durable. A megawatt-scale truck charging installation is not a diesel island. It needs utility-scale grid capacity in the multiple megawatts, substation and transformer space, switchgear and a large graded pad. The Megawatt Charging System standard is emerging for heavy trucks, but as of 2026 heavy duty truck charging at travel centers remains largely pilot stage. Most of what has been announced is passenger-vehicle fast charging: Pilot with GM and EVgo at more than 130 locations across 25 or more states, Love's with more than 100 chargers at 28 stores in 11 states by mid-2024 and 83 million dollars in awarded grants across 13 states, and TA under BP announcing 1,000 chargers at 200 locations with a charging partner, plus hydrogen at two California sites. Keep announced and built in separate columns.
The design conclusion holds regardless of how the policy resolves. Reserve electrical yard space and grid interconnection capacity at the design stage, even if diesel dominates for another decade. Retrofitting megawatt service into a built-out 29-acre site is dramatically harder than leaving room for it on the first plan set.
The asset class the data cannot see
One last structural oddity, and it explains why so little gets written about this sector.
When the North American Industry Classification System was revised for 2022, gasoline retailing moved out of its old codes into a new subsector covering gasoline stations and fuel dealers. Two codes carry it. One covers gasoline stations with convenience stores. The other covers other gasoline stations, and the official cross-reference places operating truck stops there.
Truck stops and travel centers are not separately identifiable at any level of the classification system. They sit inside a general fuel retailing code alongside businesses that share almost none of their characteristics. Meanwhile the restaurants a travel center operates classify to food services, the truck repair shop to automotive repair, and any lodging to accommodation. A single Petro site scatters across four or five industry codes, and not one of them says travel center.
That is why nobody publishes travel centers per county. The classification system does not recognize the thing as a thing.
The workaround is a build-it-yourself exercise. Pull establishment counts for the other-gasoline-stations code by county from County Business Patterns or the Quarterly Census of Employment and Wages, understanding that it overcounts by including fuel sellers that serve no trucks and undercounts because a large travel center with a substantial convenience operation may classify to the other code. Then geocode operator location directories and association listings against it. State transportation departments building private facility inventories have used exactly this hybrid method, combining operator directories, association listings, driver apps and aerial verification.
Note also the definitional break. The new codes appear in County Business Patterns from the 2022 data year and in the employment and wages series from 2022 forward, so any series crossing 2021 into 2022 is crossing a classification change, not measuring a market movement.
For demand rather than supply, the federal data is excellent and free. Trucks carry more than 19 billion tons of freight a year, valued above 18 trillion dollars, representing 67 percent of American freight by weight and 73 percent by value. Highway Statistics publishes truck vehicle miles traveled by type, and combination trucks have historically run about 47 percent of their miles on the Interstate System. Federal motor carrier data counted roughly 10.2 million single-unit trucks and 2.9 million combination trucks registered, and about 7 million commercial drivers, 3.4 million of them in interstate commerce. Every state transportation department publishes truck counts and truck percentages on its traffic portal, which is where corridor-level siting analysis actually begins.
What converts that freight volume into parking demand at a specific interchange is regulation. The hours-of-service rules impose a 14-hour on-duty window, an 11-hour driving limit, a mandatory 10-hour rest and a 30-minute break. The electronic logging device mandate removed the paper-log flexibility that once let a driver push another 40 minutes to reach a known stop. Drivers now stop when the clock says stop, whether or not a space exists within reach. That single regulatory fact is what turned a chronic inconvenience into a measurable national shortage, and it is why the demand is concentrated at predictable intervals along predictable corridors rather than spread evenly.
The gap will not close on its own
Put the pieces together and the picture is unusually clear for a real estate question.
The shortage is real, federally measured, and roughly one space per eleven trucks. The public sector is now spending on it at a scale it never has, though it pays two hundred thousand dollars or more per space to do so. The private sector owns 87 percent of the supply, is running above capacity for half the year, and has told the government that four out of five operators do not plan to add any. Local jurisdictions treat the use as a nuisance requiring discretionary approval and, in at least one instructive case, will not approve it even where every individual component is permitted.
None of those facts is likely to reverse quickly. What that means for a developer is not that travel centers are a bad business, because they plainly are not. It means the value in this asset class sits in land assembly and entitlement rather than in construction. A properly sized, properly zoned, interchange-adjacent parcel with utility and wastewater capacity is the scarce thing. The building is the easy part.
Anyone holding highway commercial land near a freight corridor should probably find out which of those boxes their site already checks. And anyone planning to build should find out which ones it does not, before the first plan set rather than after the third resubmittal.
Sources:
FederalFederal Highway Administration Jason's Law Truck Parking Survey and Assessment, 2019, and the Truck Parking Development Handbook, 2022, for supply counts and design geometry.
Federal Highway Administration Highway Statistics and Freight Analysis Framework.
Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration registration and driver statistics.
Environmental Protection Agency underground storage tank and spill prevention rules and the national pollutant discharge permit program.
Census County Business Patterns and Bureau of Labor Statistics Quarterly Census of Employment and Wages.
Department of Transportation grant announcements.
Company and transactionBP and TravelCenters of America merger disclosures and securities filings.
Love's Travel Stops company releases.
Pilot Flying J statements on reservation programs.




Comments